CyHi The Prynce – Forever

Dean Boi


CyHi was on some other shit with this one…
I fell in love with the production well before any lyric was spoken and now I got it on repeat…
“My sister asked me, ‘Why you always rap about your gun?’
Do you know how many niggas I done seen shot?…
…What’s good to bein’ rich when your team not?
I know some real street niggas who don’t think stop,
So, talkin’ shit’ll get you sing bout.
Swing by your house with them things out.
Treat you like you’re havin’ a divorce with your wife,
We gon’ take everything but the kitchen sink out, nigga.
While I’m somewhere eatin’ at a Wing Stop.
With a bad bitch who got some mean top.
50 round drum, when it ring out you gon’ think it lasted…”
#Forever

View original post

Leave a Reply

