Chris Brown & Tyga’s “Fan Of A Fan: The Album” Tracklisting Unveiled (DETAILS)

Global Grind

Just one day after unveiling their Fan Of A Fan: The Albumrelease date and cover art, the tracklisting for Chris Brown and Tyga‘s collaborative LP has reportedly surfaced on iTunes.

By way of HHNM, fans now have some details about the sequel to the duo’s 2010 mixtape – it boasts 16 songs and some of hip-hop’s most valuable players will be featured on seven of the tracks.

Tyga & Chris Brown – Fan Of A Fan: The Album Tracklisting

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Lil Boosie)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (eat. J305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)

View original post 56 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s