Lil Wayne- Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Free Download’Listen)

93.9 WKYS

Cop Lil Wayne’s newest project “Sorry 4 The Wait 2”.

Well here it is! After much anticipation, Lil Wayne delivers his word and drops off the sequel to his Sorry For The Wait mixtape tonight.

01. Coco
02. Sh!t
03. Trap House
04. Selsun Blue
05. Used To Feat. Drake
06. No Type
07. Fingers Hurting
08. Hot Nigga
09. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love Feat. Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me Feat. Mack Maine
13. Preach Feat. 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It Feat. Shanell
17. Dreams And Nightmares

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s